Sunday, December 21, 2008

Sunday, December 7, 2008

Sunday, November 16, 2008

ewww.... Still Life

I hate those times when nothing looks good. I think the oil studies of this looked better.

Saturday, November 1, 2008

More practice

A still from 300

Tuesday, October 21, 2008


Same process as before for the top two, and a study from Kingdom of Heaven.

Sunday, September 28, 2008


Trying a technique I saw on done by Leventep. This painting started as this. I don't know if I like the technique much, but I do know I'm horrible at architecture, vehicles, and spelling.

Sunday, August 31, 2008

It's been a minute

Sketchbook, digital warmups and a Rocketeer piece.

Saturday, June 14, 2008


Environment stuff for a contest at

Monday, June 2, 2008

So you want some 3D?

I should do more of this. It's fun.

Friday, May 23, 2008


My most current portfolio. If you'd like to contact me, you can reach me at osiristheory (at) hotmail (dot) com . Thanks for stopping by.